Friday, 30 December 2011


The first one was finished some weeks ago, I wear it all the time.

The next one is my first attempt at a Fair Isle project, and I lurrrve it.

Oh, and the kids needed warmer hats too.

Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Monday, 7 November 2011

Thursday, 27 October 2011

Time for wintersewing.

He was wearing the hat for two hours straight. Must be comfortable?

(Ohai I am a happy babby)

Wednesday, 12 October 2011

This years socks for Mattis. He chose the yarn.

Saturday, 8 October 2011


No time for words, pictures will do.

Friday, 7 October 2011

Thursday, 6 October 2011

Tuesday, 4 October 2011

Thursday, 29 September 2011

Tuesday, 27 September 2011


mMmmm food.

And a bobby car.

And work pants. Arbejdsbukser ;)