Saturday, 28 December 2013

Master of the pyt

Jakob's picture :)

There is a hill close-by, aka Mount Doom. We had only seen pictures of it, so far, so we expected it to be like the pictures. Turn out, the pictures were really old. It is an artificial hill, and on the pictures everything was very symmetric, but luckily nature has taken over.

With a really beautiful view from the top. And this is in walking distance from our home! :D

  

The weather is warm enough to even sit and eat outside.

Amazingly enough noone got wet feet. 

Thursday, 26 December 2013

Cold weather, but no wind and sunny - a good day to be outside.






Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Random things. Muddy shoes and a new floor in the livingroom
And a christmas tree :-)

Sunday, 1 December 2013

Mattis har fødselsdag...

... og det har han jo, og den varede to dage!


Cold and beautiful mornings

Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Day 3

Strøer

Tuesday, 19 November 2013

Day 2

Not much progress. But they removed lot of shit.

Monday, 18 November 2013

Saturday, 9 November 2013

Storm

Friday, 8 November 2013

Thursday, 31 October 2013